Meet the Prudent Law Team

Devesh Gupta - Lawyer
Devesh Gupta

Owner
devesh@prudentlaw.ca

Dennis Van Sickle

Litigation Counsel
dennis@prudentlaw.ca

Ash Halabi

Corporate and Commercial Lawyer
ash@prudentlaw.ca

Klara Lallinaj

Law Clerk

Urszula (Ula) Swiezawska

Law Clerk
ula@prudentlaw.ca

Aprajita Mukherjee

Real Estate Lawyer

Rama Sharma

Law Clerk

Shivani S. Gupta

Director of HR

Amy Sandhu

Receptionist

Gordon Vuong

Immigration Lawyer
gordon@prudentlaw.ca

Sara Ahmad

Real Estate Lawyer

Tharsha Arumugam

Law Clerk

Charu Mehta

Civil Litigation lawyer
charu@prudentlaw.ca

Hai My Tran

Law Clerk

Prapak Khadka

Law Clerk